arizonapopla.blogg.se

Ac3d plugins
Ac3d plugins











ac3d plugins

I'm not angry at you for not being able to help, I'm angry at you for not listening. I'm a moderator on numerous online forums, I know how the places work and I know you're quite able, as a moderator, to ban me from these forums, so you've no need to point that out to me.

ac3d plugins

Literally all I did was:Ĥ.) Attempt to import to ANY AND ALL OF THESE APPLICATIONS The scene was completely and utterly 100% empty, I didn't add or take away a single thing, I didn't even move the view. Just to see if I could make this any simpler, I loaded SU, did NOTHING AT ALL to ANYTHING, then exported a Collada file. obj, because, as I said before (getting tiring, all this repeating myself lark) I can ONLY export to SU's native format OR Collada, because I'm not using 'Pro'. Well, as I've said before (seems like I'm covering old ground here, which is annoying.) it doesn't matter what's in the scene at all, it just doesn't EXPORT properly it's absolutely nothing to do with any other application, it IS DEFINITELY SU. *Import aforementioned file into 3DS MAX=FAILĪnd you're telling me it's just an AC3D problem? ARE YOU READING MY POSTS?! ARE YOU CONFUSED AS TO WHY I MIGHT BE ANGRY RIGHT NOW?!

ac3d plugins

*Import aforementioned file into Poser=FAIL *Import aforementioned file into Blender=FAIL *Import aforementioned file into AC3D=FAIL Then, let's assume it's SU, which ONLY exports to it's own format, or Collada and who's forum I'm on right now, having to explain, in baby-English exactly what the problem is! Are you even listening to me? I AM YET TO FIND A PROGRAM THAT DAMN WELL IMPORTS SU-EXPORTED COLLADA FILES! GET THIS AC3D THING OUT OF YOUR HEAD! My goodness, is it really that difficult to understand? Please, someone help me, this is ridiculous! Is anyone actually listening to me? I'm getting fed up of telling you that it's NOT ONLY AC3D! Let's say, for example, that it's NOT SU causing this issue that would mean that the fault lies with ALL FOUR other programs, all of which have no problem importing Collada files from elsewhere and all of which work perfectly aside from this. I hope we can get this sorted quickly because, without upgrading to Pro, I can't use SU at all. It happens on almost every forum I ask a question on it doesn't matter what forum it is or what the question is about, people just don't seem to want to read a post fully! I don't normally get rude, but I've been starting to get this way over the past month or so, due to the sheer amount of helplessness I feel on forums like this, when I'm constantly facing people who aren't reading my posts properly, and it's not the way I type!Īnyhow, thankyou for the help. I thank those of you who are helping, I'm not getting at you, I'm getting at people who don't seem to read what I'm typing out, that's all. What plugins are used for ALL Collada imports, no matter what program is doing the importing? If such files work for others, the only thing it could possibly be is something general like a plugin or something. I know it's nothing to do with AC3D, as Blender, 3DS Max and Poser all have problems with these files and it's not something solely limited to MY version of SU, because, as I said, files of other people's which I've downloaded have done exactly the same thing.













Ac3d plugins